B_ENTERTAINED

"Entertaining the World One Event at a Time"

Thumbtack
Mark G.
4d ago

Great job DJing our school event. Highly recommended.

See all reviews

Please wait.
Hire Mobile DJs

Customer Testimonials

"Easy communication with Mike. Smooth drop off and pick up process. Booth worked great. The attendants had nothing to do. "

Amanda N. Photo Booth for Grad Party in New Haven, CT on 06/11/2016

"B_entertained kept our crowd on the dance floor all night. The event was a sweet 16 party with a mixture of high schoolers from all over CT. You never would have known that some of these kids did not know each other before the event. Everyone had a great time! We received many texts and emails thanking us for the invite and expressing the great time had by all."

- Tammy M. - Sweet 16 Reception in Farmington, CT on 06/04/2016

"Liked everything from start to finish! Mike was extremely accommodating! I love his upbeat and happy personality! Always smiling! Fabulous! Mike was prompt to answer any questions or concerns that I had! The response time through email was fast! Patient and always wore a smile! I am extremely satisfied with the service he provided! I highly recommend B_entertained"

- Cathleen C - Wedding Ceremony and Reception in Windsor, NY on 5/13/2016

"The staff at B-entertained is outstanding. Their costumer service is excellent. I received guidance and support through the entire process. They patiently worked with me as I made changes even one week before the event. Our D.J. was, simply put, amazing! He played all the music we requested from samba to Portuguese to Israeli to pop. He had everyone, young and old, on the dance floor. He was also able to change course at the drop of a hat (we had some unexpected changes) and did so graciously no one would have known. He had great energy and talent that really showed, everybody raved about how awesome the D.J. was. We could not have asked for a more perfect night. Thank you so much for helping us make our daughter's Bat Mitzvah celebration so memorable."

- Aline Y Bat Mitzvah in West Hartford, CT on 12/12/2015

"Mike has a WONDERFUL personality and wore a smile the entire time! He was extremely accommodating and his easygoing way was exactly what we wanted! It was EXCELLENT, and we will certainly refer you to friends and use you for future events! "

- Heidi S. 75th Birthday Party in Simsbury, CT on 1/31/2016

"Mike was great from star to finish, courteous, responsive and in the moment. Great way with kids! Got the kids on the dance floor all night and gave them a real good time. Adults enjoyed themselves too. Photo booth a real hit for all ages!"

-  Leah N. Bar Mitzvah Reception in Springfield, MA on 10/24/2015

" Mike was an absolutely delightful host for our wedding! He made great selections on music throughout the night, keeping things appropriate for whatever part of the evening we were at. We also decided to do "Marry-oke," which was a fun and exciting experience for all participants and viewers. Mike clearly cares about his clientele, showing legitimate enthusiasm in making our evening special. If we have future events that require a DJ, we would contact B-entertained in a heartbeat. The overall experience was an excellent. We would not change a thing. We were completely satisfied. Please keep doing what you are doing. "

- Heidi and William W. Wedding Reception in Mystic, CT on 10/11/2015

" Mike was awesome. He played requests as well as our "list"! He kept the crowd moving! He arrived early and stayed to the very end playing music the entire time! It was a great night. I was completely satisfied. I only wish I got the photo booth from you too! Next time! Thanks Mike!"

Laura D. 25 Wedding Anniversary in Manchester, CT on 10/10/15

"Dave and I just wanted to say thank you so much for an awesome party! We were so happy with your work and we couldn't believe the energy in the room!!!!! Great job!!! Thank you again!!!"

- Maria and Dave Wedding Reception in Southington, CT on 8/22/2015

"Mike was great. I had my old Irish family and my wife's family and they don't dance so it was tough to get people going but he did a great job finding the music and getting even the most unlikely people dancing. Thank you for a great night."

 -  Patrick M. Wedding Reception in Hartford, CT on 08/01/2015

Click the Pics to See Our Profiles and Reviews

Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Weddings, Wedding VenuesB_entertained DJs and More, Best Wedding DJs in Hartford - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
B_entertained DJs and More Reviews